Toronto West End Mamas Clinic

You can do this. Let us help.

> Book Appointment

Free Doula Info Night

* FREE *

1 Hour

Thinking of hiring a doula but still not quite sure it’s for you? Join us for a free information session all about Doulas.

You will learn:

  • What birth and postpartum doulas do
  • When to hire a doula
  • The difference between a doula and a midwife
  • How a doula supports your birth partner
  • How doulas work in hospital births vs. home births
  • What typical doula fees are, and what’s included in those fees

Toronto
Tue Dec 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Jan 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm

If you’re on the fence about hiring a doula or if you just don’t know what they do, this is a great opportunity to meet some of the doulas that work with West End Mamas and ask all of your questions in a safe, non-judgemental space. We look forward to seeing you!

One spot is good for two people.

This class is FREE!

View our Cancellation Policy

Upcoming Dates

Toronto
Tue Dec 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Jan 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Feb 18
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Mar 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Apr 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue May 19
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Jun 16
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Jul 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Aug 18
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Sep 15
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Oct 20
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Nov 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Toronto
Tue Dec 15
7:00pm - 8:00pm