Toronto West End Mamas Clinic

You can do this. Let us help.

> Book Appointment

Infant CPR

$65 + HST

2.5 Hours

This interactive 2.5 hour workshop is geared for parents and caregivers of infants, toddlers and small children.

It’s designed for people who don’t necessarily require full training, but would love to have some life saving skills should an emergency arise. A bifold with breathing barrier, gloves, alcohol swabs and bandages is included at no extra cost.

Cost is per person. If you wish to attend with your partner, please enrol them separately.

Toronto
Sat Nov 30
8:30am - 11:00am

Toronto
Sun Dec 8
9:30am - 12:00pm

What we cover in the workshop:

  • CPR
  • Choking
  • Asthma
  • Anaphylaxis
  • Drowning
  • Burns
  • Head Injuries
  • Seizures
  • Nosebleeds

**This is not a certification program, but a completion of certificate will be given out to participants.

Please note – We love your kiddos, but in order for you to get the most out of this class, please do not bring your child(ren) or baby with you to this class, including babes in arms.  

View our Cancellation Policy

Class / Workshop Facilitators

  • Kevin TsangCPR Instructor

    Kevin Tsang is a Firefighter, Certified CPR instructor and local dad.

    Kevin’s experience as a first responder and dad of 3 gives him a unique vantage point on what are the most important things to know in an emergency.  His teaching style allows him to meet students at whatever level they are at and provide them with the best possible learning experience so that they are well equipped to calmly and effectively respond in an emergency situation.

    When Kevin is not teaching, he enjoys doing renovation work (he built both of our West End Mamas clinics!), riding his motorcycle, playing sports and hanging out with his family.

Class / Workshop Facilitators

  • Kevin TsangCPR Instructor

    Kevin Tsang is a Firefighter, Certified CPR instructor and local dad.

    Kevin’s experience as a first responder and dad of 3 gives him a unique vantage point on what are the most important things to know in an emergency.  His teaching style allows him to meet students at whatever level they are at and provide them with the best possible learning experience so that they are well equipped to calmly and effectively respond in an emergency situation.

    When Kevin is not teaching, he enjoys doing renovation work (he built both of our West End Mamas clinics!), riding his motorcycle, playing sports and hanging out with his family.

Class/Workshop Details

Duration:
Instructors/coordinators:
Price:

Upcoming Dates

Toronto
Sat Nov 30
8:30am - 11:00am

Toronto
Sun Dec 8
9:30am - 12:00pm

Toronto
Sun Jan 5
9:30am - 12:00pm

Toronto
Sun Jan 26
9:30am - 12:00pm

Toronto
Tue Feb 4
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Toronto
Sun Feb 23
9:30am - 12:00pm

Toronto
Thu Mar 5
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Toronto
Sun Mar 22
9:30am - 12:00pm

Toronto
Mon Apr 6
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Toronto
Sun Apr 19
9:30am - 12:00pm

Toronto
Tue May 5
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Toronto
Sun May 17
9:30am - 12:00pm

Toronto
Tue Jun 2
7:00pm - 9:30pm

Toronto
Sun Jun 21
9:30am - 12:00pm

Toronto
Sun Jul 5
9:30am - 12:00pm

Toronto
Thu Jul 23
7:00pm - 9:30pm