FREE Mama Drop-In | Toronto, Newmarket | West End Mamas
Toronto West End Mamas Clinic

You can do this. Let us help.

> Book Appointment

FREE Mama Online Drop-in

FREE!

FREE!

1 HOUR, held twice per month

THIS CLASS IS BEING HELD ONLINE, in a live-taught, interactive format.  Prior to your class start time, you will receive a zoom link for this class.

Join us for our free mama drop-in every other Monday, from 10:30-11:30am. This is a free one-hour drop-in – come join us online to build relationships with other mamas, parents, and caregivers in your community.

Once you’re registered, you can drop in anytime between 10:30-11:30 – no worries if you’re running late – feel free to come for as long or as little time as you’d like.

This event is free – parents, care-givers, friends and family are all welcome.

Class / Workshop Facilitators

  • Dr. Katie Roy, West End Mamas ChiropractorDr. Katie RoyChiropractor

    Dr Katie Inwood-Roy is a York region chiropractor. She is passionate about peri-natal wellness (pregnant & post-partum moms) and children’s health. She works with her patients to ease pregnancy related problems and optimize the pelvis for a quicker and smoother labour and delivery. Dr. Katie is passionate about utilizing non-invasive approaches to encourage optimal fetal positioning to give each woman options of how they bring their baby until the world.

    She is certified in Webster Technique, Thompson Technique and Acupuncture (May 2019); she is also a member of the International Chiropractic Pediatric Association.

    Out of the office, you’ll find Dr. Katie in the pool or exploring the outdoors with her awesome husband and their dog.

Class / Workshop Facilitators

  • Petra Nobel, West End Mamas DoulaPetra NobelDoula and Newborn Care 101 Instructor

    Petra is a CAPPA certified postpartum doula and has been working in the postpartum field for over 30 years. Working with new families is her passion. She knows how important it is for new parents to have somebody around to reassure and answer all the questions that come up when you bring a newborn home. She has worked many times with families that have multiples.

    Petra is also a certified Infant and Child Sleep Consultant, a Newborn Care Specialist and she is working towards her Childbirth Educator Certification. She loves to share her knowledge and experience with new parents.

    Find out more about Petra on her website www.doulaworks.com

Class/Workshop Details

Duration:
Instructors/coordinators:
Price:

Upcoming Dates

Online
Mon Nov 30
11:45am - 12:45pm

Online
Mon Dec 14
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Jan 11
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Jan 25
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Feb 8
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Feb 22
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Mar 8
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Mar 22
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Apr 12
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Apr 26
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon May 10
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon May 31
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Jun 14
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Jun 28
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Jul 12
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Jul 26
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Aug 9
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Aug 23
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Sep 13
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Sep 27
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Oct 18
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Nov 1
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Nov 15
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Nov 29
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Dec 13
10:30am - 11:30am

Online
Mon Dec 27
10:30am - 11:30am

Cancellation Policy

Please note that we do not offer refunds.

Click here to view our cancellation and late policies.